GULF YACHT CLUB SCHEDULE FOR 2018

 

(General Meetings begin at 7:30 pm)

 

Month

Cruise Date

Cruise Location

General Meeting

January

 

 

AGM & GM

Mon Jan 9

February

 

 

Mon Feb 12

March

 

March 10-11

March 30-April 1

Shakedown Cruise -

Snug Cove

Easter Cruise - Ladysmith

Mon Mar 12

April

April 28-29

Sailpast - Snug Cove

Mon Apr 9

May

May 19-21

Victoria Day - Thetis

Mon May14

Pemberton Pub North Van at 6:00pm

 

June

June 8-10

Summer Cruise – Port Graves to Plumper Cove

Mon June 11

July

June 30 -July 2

Canada Day - Smuggler

Cove

 

August

Aug 4-5

BC Day Cruise –

Comox  (Northern)

or Montague Harbour (Southern)

 

September

Sept 1-3

 

Sept 28-30

Labour Day - Newcastle

Island

Fall Cruise – Port Graves to Gibsons

Mon Sep 10

Location TBD

October

 

 

Mon. Oct 1**

November

Nov 17

Awards Dinner Dance

Mon Nov 12

December

Dec. 31

New Year’s Cruise –

Snug Cove

Mon Dec 10

Xmas sing-Along

January

 

 

AGM & GM

Mon Jan 14

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

** Denotes General Meeting on First Monday of the Month